class="post-template-default single single-post postid-449157 single-format-standard custom-background group-blog masthead-fixed full-width singular wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1 vc_responsive"
Burt County Press Release | KTIC Radio

Burt County Press Release

Burt County Press Release

PRESS RELEASE NOTICE
Burt County has made the following decisions regarding the safety, services, and organization within the County Courthouse. We will closely follow the Federal and State guidelines for controlling the COVID-19 virus. Please understand that these guidelines
may change rapidly. We will do our best to communicate changes to the media as decisions are made.

 

 

1) All individuals will be REQUIRED to call ahead and make an
appointment with the specific office where they are conducting
business.
2) There will be no walk in service.
3) The County is strongly recommending the use of online services
whenever possible. Please refer to the Burt County website for
available online services: www.burtcounty.ne.gov
4) District Court and County Court will continue as scheduled at this
time. Please call prior to your scheduled court time to verify if any
changes have been made. Court offices may limit entry into the
courtroom as to only individuals who must appear.
5) Contact information for each office:

 

 

OFFICE PHONE NUMBER EMAIL

 

 

Assessor 402-374-2926 assessor@burtcounty.org
County Attorney 402-374-2910 attorney@burtcounty.org
County Clerk
Register of Deeds
Election Commissioner
402-374-2955 clerk@burtcounty.org
County Court Office 402-374-2950 twila.alexander@nebraska.gov
District Court Office
Jury Commissioner
402-374-2905 districtcourt@burtcounty.org
Economic Devt. Office 402-374-2953 ecodevo@burtcounty.org
Extension Office 402-374-2929
Emergency Mngmt
Zoning
402-374-2924 em@burtcounty.org
Roads 402-374-2944 roads@burtcounty.org
Sheriff 402-374-2900 sheriff@burtcounty.org
Treasurer 402-374-2911 treasurer@burtcounty.org
Veterans Office 402-374-2920 veterans@burtcounty.org

© 2020 Nebraska Rural Radio Association. All rights reserved. Republishing, rebroadcasting, rewriting, redistributing prohibited. Copyright Information
Share: