class="page page-id-62684 page-template page-template-page-templates page-template-staff page-template-page-templatesstaff-php custom-background group-blog masthead-fixed full-width singular wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12 vc_responsive"
Staff | KTIC Radio

Dwight Lane
Station Manager  dlane@kticradio.com

Karen Benne
FM Traffic Director, Receptionist  kbenne@kticradio.com

Jodi Frye
AM Traffic Director, Receptionist  jfrye@kticradio.com

Judy Mauch
Sales Manager  jmauch@kticradio.com

Sherri Sobotka
Sales Representive  ssobotka@kticradio.com

Kaela Steffensmeier
Sales Representive  ksteffensmeier@kticradio.com

Austin Anderson
Sales Representative  aanderson@kticradio.com

Nick Wieman
Sales Representative  nwieman@kticradio.com

Penny Bruns
Sales Representative  pbruns@kticradio.com

Chad Moyer

Chad Moyer
Farm Director  cmoyer@kticradio.com

Born and raised on a dairy farm in southeast Minnesota, I was active in FFA all throughout high school. My SAE was ag mechanics restoring an Oliver 66 and a McCormick Deering W-30. I studied Radio and TV Broadcasting at Brown Institute in Minneapolis MN, and with a love for agriculture, set out to be a farm broadcaster! I worked for 8 years at KWAD in Wadena MN, and then moved to West Point NE in 2007 to become a part of the Nebraska Rural Radio Assoc. and have been working here at KTIC ever since! My wife, Alicia, and I have two beautiful daughters, Jo and KD. We are very active in our church at St. Paul's in Norfolk NE. My interests are historic steam engines, old tube radios, MN Twins baseball, and we're happy to now call Cuming County NE home!

Doug Anderson
FM Morning Host/AM Mid-Morning Host/Promotions Director/FM Program Director  danderson@kticradio.com

JD Gibbs
Operations Manager/AM Morning Host/FM Midday Host  jdgibbs@kticradio.com

Tom McMahon
Sports Director, FM Morning Host  tmcmahon@kticradio.com

Rick Vincent
News Director  rvincent@kticradio.com

Rick Vincent joined KTIC Radio in April of 2013 as News Director. Previously he had worked for America's Radio News Network for over a year, CNN Radio in Atlanta for six years and KFAB, Lite 96 and other Omaha area stations since the 1970's. Rick is married to Linda (Swanger) Vincent and they have four children, Jennifer, Jason, Joshua and Joey. At last count they had seven grandchildren.

Jessie Edie
AM Midday Host/FM Afternoon Host  jeddie@kticradio.com

Jeff Axtell

Jeff Axtell
Evening Announcer  jaxtell@kticradio.com

Hi Everyone. My name is Jeff Axtell and I am new to West Point. I spent a little over three and-a-half years as a part-time announcer at KRVN, our sister station in Lexington. I am a 2011 graduate of Wayne State College, and a 2006 graduate of Columbus High School. I am an avid sports fan, and enjoy Husker Football, Basketball, and Baseball, Denver Broncos Football, Boston Red Sox Baseball, Duke Basketball, and New York Knicks Basketball. In my free time I enjoy playing Slowpitch Softball and Basketball. I plan to call West Point home for many years to come, and couldn't be happier to be here. Feel free to say Hi to me if you see me at a game or out in public as I enjoy meeting new people.

Tom Goodwin
Production Director  tgoodwin@kticradio.com

Tammie Harrington
Internet, Web Assistant  tharrington@kticradio.com

Greg Gade
NRRA IT Director, Engineer  ggade@kticradio.com