class="post-template-default single single-post postid-290247 single-format-standard custom-background group-blog masthead-fixed full-width singular wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6 vc_responsive"
D-3 District Wrestling Results | KTIC Radio

D-3 District Wrestling Results

District D-3
1 Pender 102.5
2 Elm Creek 99.0
3 East Butler 92.5
4 South Loup 91.0
5 Shelton 90.0
6 North Central 83.5
7 Central Valley 82.5
8 Axtell 68.0
9 Elwood 61.0
9 St. Mary`s 61.0
11 Kenesaw 59.5
12 Fullerton 54.0
13 Alma 51.0
14 Pleasanton 36.5
15 Harvard 28.0
16 Brady 26.5
17 Stapleton 24.0
18 Wilcox-Hildreth 17.0
19 Eustis-Farnam 14.0
20 Anselmo-Merna 10.0
21 Sumner-Eddyville-Miller 7.0

Guaranteed Places
1st Place – Kaiden Mrsny of Pender
2nd Place – Jesse Sauceda of Shelton
3rd Place – Thomas Klemesrud of North Central
4th Place – Riley Hadwiger of Pleasanton
1st Place Match
Kaiden Mrsny (Pender) 30-2, Jr. over Jesse Sauceda (Shelton) 38-8, So. (SV-1 3-1)
3rd Place Match
Thomas Klemesrud (North Central) 22-18, Fr. over Riley Hadwiger (Pleasanton) 27-19, So. (Fall 2:45)

Guaranteed Places
1st Place – Koby Smith of Elm Creek
2nd Place – Dalton Donegan of South Loup
3rd Place – Sam Tourney of Shelton
4th Place – Kent Rae of Elwood
1st Place Match
Koby Smith (Elm Creek) 43-1, Fr. over Dalton Donegan (South Loup) 19-13, Sr. (Fall 1:49)
3rd Place Match
Sam Tourney (Shelton) 33-15, So. over Kent Rae (Elwood) 11-9, Sr. (MD 13-5)

Guaranteed Places
1st Place – Tayten Eggleston of South Loup
2nd Place – Shaye Wood of Central Valley
3rd Place – Zak Palmer of North Central
4th Place – Dustin Klingsporn of Axtell
1st Place Match
Tayten Eggleston (South Loup) 27-6, Jr. over Shaye Wood (Central Valley) 40-12, So. (Dec 2-1)
3rd Place Match
Zak Palmer (North Central) 32-8, So. over Dustin Klingsporn (Axtell) 36-11, So. (SV-1 10-8)

Guaranteed Places
1st Place – Tyler Pawloski of Pleasanton
2nd Place – Joshua Ibach of Central Valley
3rd Place – Connor Sonderup of Fullerton
4th Place – Bryan Herrick of Eustis-Farnam
1st Place Match
Tyler Pawloski (Pleasanton) 47-0, Jr. over Joshua Ibach (Central Valley) 33-4, Sr. (Dec 10-5)
3rd Place Match
Connor Sonderup (Fullerton) 26-15, So. over Bryan Herrick (Eustis-Farnam) 21-15, Jr. (MD 11-1)

Guaranteed Places
1st Place – Enrique Martinez of Central Valley
2nd Place – Michael Kautz of Shelton
3rd Place – Jared Shaw of North Central
4th Place – Riley Ritner of Wilcox-Hildreth
1st Place Match
Enrique Martinez (Central Valley) 35-10, So. over Michael Kautz (Shelton) 21-11, Jr. (TF-1.5 0:00 (16-0))
3rd Place Match
Jared Shaw (North Central) 33-17, Jr. over Riley Ritner (Wilcox-Hildreth) 24-20, Jr. (Fall 1:46)

Guaranteed Places
1st Place – Seth Simants of Stapleton
2nd Place – Ryley Spatz of East Butler
3rd Place – Trigger Pokorny of Central Valley
4th Place – Raul Clouse of Elwood
1st Place Match
Seth Simants (Stapleton) 40-7, Jr. over Ryley Spatz (East Butler) 45-4, Sr. (Dec 6-5)
3rd Place Match
Trigger Pokorny (Central Valley) 36-15, Jr. over Raul Clouse (Elwood) 22-6, Jr. (Fall 2:13)

Guaranteed Places
1st Place – Dalton Bohac of East Butler
2nd Place – James Polen of North Central
3rd Place – Daylan Russell of Alma
4th Place – Tucker Scherbarth of Harvard
1st Place Match
Dalton Bohac (East Butler) 35-6, Sr. over James Polen (North Central) 27-11, Jr. (TF-1.5 4:16 (15-0))
3rd Place Match
Daylan Russell (Alma) 40-9, So. over Tucker Scherbarth (Harvard) 15-19, Sr. (Fall 1:28)

Guaranteed Places
1st Place – Conner Schutz of Elwood
2nd Place – Trace Ebert of North Central
3rd Place – Luke Mckeon of Elm Creek
4th Place – Leroy Garcia of Shelton
1st Place Match
Conner Schutz (Elwood) 33-6, Fr. over Trace Ebert (North Central) 35-11, Jr. (Fall 0:50)
3rd Place Match
Luke Mckeon (Elm Creek) 43-14, Sr. over Leroy Garcia (Shelton) 21-25, Jr. (Fall 2:49)

Guaranteed Places
1st Place – Colten Ratkovec of East Butler
2nd Place – Brady Oliver of Pender
3rd Place – Gavin Robertson of South Loup
4th Place – Joseph Felix of Alma
1st Place Match
Colten Ratkovec (East Butler) 32-14, Jr. over Brady Oliver (Pender) 40-4, Sr. (MD 15-7)
3rd Place Match
Gavin Robertson (South Loup) 18-11, Jr. over Joseph Felix (Alma) 29-12, Jr. (Dec 3-2)

Guaranteed Places
1st Place – Stephen Duffy of Kenesaw
2nd Place – Jared Atkeson of St. Mary`s
3rd Place – Tyson McCurdy of Alma
4th Place – Devon Walker of Elm Creek
1st Place Match
Stephen Duffy (Kenesaw) 33-3, Sr. over Jared Atkeson (St. Mary`s) 45-1, Sr. (Fall 1:59)
3rd Place Match
Tyson McCurdy (Alma) 32-13, Jr. over Devon Walker (Elm Creek) 39-5, Sr. (For.)

Guaranteed Places
1st Place – Daniel Duffy of Kenesaw
2nd Place – Layne Heese of Pender
3rd Place – Kaleb Senff of Axtell
4th Place – Kyle Wooldridge of Shelton
1st Place Match
Daniel Duffy (Kenesaw) 34-1, Sr. over Layne Heese (Pender) 41-5, Sr. (Dec 5-4)
3rd Place Match
Kaleb Senff (Axtell) 15-23, Fr. over Kyle Wooldridge (Shelton) 12-23, Sr. (Fall 2:15)

Guaranteed Places
1st Place – Preston Walker of Elm Creek
2nd Place – Brandon Rezac of East Butler
3rd Place – Spencer Bloomer of South Loup
4th Place – Juan Moreno of Pender
1st Place Match
Preston Walker (Elm Creek) 43-0, Jr. over Brandon Rezac (East Butler) 39-5, Sr. (Fall 5:00)
3rd Place Match
Spencer Bloomer (South Loup) 20-13, Jr. over Juan Moreno (Pender) 26-23, Sr. (Fall 3:59)

Guaranteed Places
1st Place – Cole Rosenkrans of St. Mary`s
2nd Place – Jesse Thompson of Pender
3rd Place – Marshall Still of South Loup
4th Place – Alex Slagle of Shelton
1st Place Match
Cole Rosenkrans (St. Mary`s) 38-10, Jr. over Jesse Thompson (Pender) 30-6, Sr. (UTB 3-2)
3rd Place Match
Marshall Still (South Loup) 16-7, Sr. over Alex Slagle (Shelton) 31-13, Jr. (Fall 4:28)

Guaranteed Places
1st Place – A.J. Skaggs of Axtell
2nd Place – Taylan Reiser of St. Mary`s
3rd Place – Kole Prososki of Fullerton
4th Place – Alex Sammons of Harvard
1st Place Match
A.J. Skaggs (Axtell) 22-1, Sr. over Taylan Reiser (St. Mary`s) 7-4, Sr. (Fall 0:50)
3rd Place Match
Kole Prososki (Fullerton) 9-5, Sr. over Alex Sammons (Harvard) 16-14, Jr. (Fall 0:26)

© 2019 Nebraska Rural Radio Association. All rights reserved. Republishing, rebroadcasting, rewriting, redistributing prohibited. Copyright Information