class="post-template-default single single-post postid-290238 single-format-standard custom-background group-blog masthead-fixed full-width singular wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6 vc_responsive"
B-3 District Wrestling Results | KTIC Radio

B-3 District Wrestling Results

District B-3
1 Blair 201.5
2 Wahoo 176.5
3 Fairbury 148.0
4 Wayne 119.0
5 Norris 117.0
6 Nebraska City 98.0
7 Auburn 79.0
8 Mount Michael Benedictine 67.0
9 Fort Calhoun 53.5
10 West Point-Beemer 47.0
11 Hartington Cedar Catholic 42.0
12 Platteview 32.0

Guaranteed Places
1st Place – Jalen Maher of Auburn
2nd Place – Reid Stracke of Nebraska City
3rd Place – Luke Bailey of Blair
4th Place – Liam Bova of Mount Michael Benedictine
1st Place Match
Jalen Maher (Auburn) 40-4, Jr. over Reid Stracke (Nebraska City) 34-9, Fr. (Dec 3-1)
3rd Place Match
Luke Bailey (Blair) 17-11, Jr. over Liam Bova (Mount Michael Benedictine) 29-12, Sr. (Dec 8-3)

Guaranteed Places
1st Place – Jackson Nielsen of Blair
2nd Place – Tyler Curtis of Fort Calhoun
3rd Place – Nick DeMonte of Platteview
4th Place – Tommy Whitaker of Mount Michael Benedictine
1st Place Match
Jackson Nielsen (Blair) 40-0, Jr. over Tyler Curtis (Fort Calhoun) 31-4, So. (Dec 14-7)
3rd Place Match
Nick DeMonte (Platteview) 34-13, So. over Tommy Whitaker (Mount Michael Benedictine) 34-12, Sr. (M. For.)

Guaranteed Places
1st Place – Hank Frost of Blair
2nd Place – Jarrett Cline of Mount Michael Benedictine
3rd Place – Carson York of Fairbury
4th Place – Logan Knobbe of West Point-Beemer
1st Place Match
Hank Frost (Blair) 24-5, So. over Jarrett Cline (Mount Michael Benedictine) 38-12, Jr. (Dec 5-0)
3rd Place Match
Carson York (Fairbury) 26-19, So. over Logan Knobbe (West Point-Beemer) 13-11, Sr. (Fall 2:26)

Guaranteed Places
1st Place – Walker Moore of Blair
2nd Place – Cameron Muhs of Wayne
3rd Place – Clayton Williams of Norris
4th Place – Garrett Johnson of Platteview
1st Place Match
Walker Moore (Blair) 40-2, Sr. over Cameron Muhs (Wayne) 37-9, Jr. (MD 13-3)
3rd Place Match
Clayton Williams (Norris) 33-17, Jr. over Garrett Johnson (Platteview) 36-15, So. (Dec 1-0)

Guaranteed Places
1st Place – Juan Vergara of Wayne
2nd Place – Austin Barnts of Fairbury
3rd Place – Zach Orton of Blair
4th Place – Jose Salazar of West Point-Beemer
1st Place Match
Juan Vergara (Wayne) 36-5, Jr. over Austin Barnts (Fairbury) 34-12, Sr. (Dec 10-4)
3rd Place Match
Zach Orton (Blair) 32-13, Sr. over Jose Salazar (West Point-Beemer) 8-4, Jr. (Fall 3:31)

Guaranteed Places
1st Place – Logan Slater of Fairbury
2nd Place – Hunter McClain of Blair
3rd Place – Ray Loftis of West Point-Beemer
4th Place – Peyten Walling of Wahoo
1st Place Match
Logan Slater (Fairbury) 40-9, Sr. over Hunter McClain (Blair) 29-15, Sr. (Dec 7-1)
3rd Place Match
Ray Loftis (West Point-Beemer) 41-4, Jr. over Peyten Walling (Wahoo) 36-14, So. (Dec 6-5)

Guaranteed Places
1st Place – Jordan Moyer of Nebraska City
2nd Place – Kole Ligouri of Auburn
3rd Place – Turner Korth of Hartington Cedar Catholic
4th Place – Liam Landauer of Blair
1st Place Match
Jordan Moyer (Nebraska City) 19-11, Jr. over Kole Ligouri (Auburn) 40-12, Jr. (Dec 5-3)
3rd Place Match
Turner Korth (Hartington Cedar Catholic) 34-9, Jr. over Liam Landauer (Blair) 29-17, Jr. (Fall 3:36)

Guaranteed Places
1st Place – Matthew Harvey of Norris
2nd Place – Josh Nuckolls of Wahoo
3rd Place – Humberto Almanza of Blair
4th Place – Ethan Koch of Hartington Cedar Catholic
1st Place Match
Matthew Harvey (Norris) 44-7, Sr. over Josh Nuckolls (Wahoo) 39-10, Sr. (SV-1 8-6)
3rd Place Match
Humberto Almanza (Blair) 27-12, Sr. over Ethan Koch (Hartington Cedar Catholic) 35-11, Jr. (Dec 6-2)

Guaranteed Places
1st Place – Rhett Trail of Nebraska City
2nd Place – Zane Bennett of Wahoo
3rd Place – Zachary Serna of Norris
4th Place – Berto Vergara of Wayne
1st Place Match
Rhett Trail (Nebraska City) 30-0, Sr. over Zane Bennett (Wahoo) 11-1, Jr. (Dec 6-1)
3rd Place Match
Zachary Serna (Norris) 36-16, Jr. over Berto Vergara (Wayne) 34-10, Sr. (Fall 2:12)

Guaranteed Places
1st Place – Dalton Lewis of Blair
2nd Place – Ace York of Fairbury
3rd Place – Tucker Hancock of Wahoo
4th Place – Tyler Pester of Norris
1st Place Match
Dalton Lewis (Blair) 38-4, Sr. over Ace York (Fairbury) 37-13, Jr. (Dec 11-9)
3rd Place Match
Tucker Hancock (Wahoo) 34-9, Sr. over Tyler Pester (Norris) 34-16, Sr. (Fall 3:36)

Guaranteed Places
1st Place – Seth Firmanik of Fairbury
2nd Place – Gavin Eason of Norris
3rd Place – Kole Bordovsky of Wahoo
4th Place – Ronnie Albertson of Fort Calhoun
1st Place Match
Seth Firmanik (Fairbury) 34-13, So. over Gavin Eason (Norris) 43-6, Sr. (Inj. 0:00)
3rd Place Match
Kole Bordovsky (Wahoo) 28-15, So. over Ronnie Albertson (Fort Calhoun) 24-11, Sr. (M. For.)

Guaranteed Places
1st Place – Sam Kolterman of Wahoo
2nd Place – Zach Reikofski of Fairbury
3rd Place – Trevor Rutcosky of Blair
4th Place – Dylan Meyer of Norris
1st Place Match
Sam Kolterman (Wahoo) 43-0, Jr. over Zach Reikofski (Fairbury) 43-7, Sr. (Fall 1:55)
3rd Place Match
Trevor Rutcosky (Blair) 29-16, Jr. over Dylan Meyer (Norris) 20-17, Fr. (Dec 7-2)

Guaranteed Places
1st Place – Jack Sutton of Wahoo
2nd Place – Joe Garcia of Fort Calhoun
3rd Place – Hunter Jorgensen of Wayne
4th Place – John Kerwood of Fairbury
1st Place Match
Jack Sutton (Wahoo) 45-1, Jr. over Joe Garcia (Fort Calhoun) 17-12, Jr. (Fall 0:00)
3rd Place Match
Hunter Jorgensen (Wayne) 23-8, Sr. over John Kerwood (Fairbury) 9-23, So. (Fall 0:53)

Guaranteed Places
1st Place – Mike Leatherdale of Wayne
2nd Place – Robert Liles of Auburn
3rd Place – Brandon Swahn of Wahoo
4th Place – Trent Grizzle of Fairbury
1st Place Match
Mike Leatherdale (Wayne) 24-9, Fr. over Robert Liles (Auburn) 37-10, Sr. (Fall 4:45)
3rd Place Match
Brandon Swahn (Wahoo) 24-8, So. over Trent Grizzle (Fairbury) 20-23, Sr. (Fall 1:46)

© 2019 Nebraska Rural Radio Association. All rights reserved. Republishing, rebroadcasting, rewriting, redistributing prohibited. Copyright Information